seriously, I’m terrible at updating

October 19, 2009

but check out my tumblr or my twitter for possibly more regulated feeds. I love updating, but can’t keep on it! GAH!

On a different note, it’s a crazy beautiful fall day. As in, the sunlight is streaming through the window next to me and leaves are falling all around. And I think things like “Wow, I love living!” and thank God repeatedly for my life and my friends and everyone I love. So thanks, all, for being my friend. Hopefully I’ll update with some letterpress progress and pictures soon.

Leave a Reply

